2018 M-Club Hall of Fame Reception and Banquet

You Are Cordially Invited to the
M-Club Alumni Hall of Fame
Service Award Reception and Banquet

Friday, Sept. 21, 2018
6 p.m. reception, 7 p.m. dinner

The Inn at Ole Miss
Gertrude C. Ford Ballroom
University, MS

Honoring Hall of Fame Recipients
Mr. Billy Chadwick, Head Tennis Coach (1979-2014)
Mr. Rufus French, Football (1996-1998)
Mr. Rahim Lockhart, Men’s Basketball (1998-2001)
Dr. Jonathan Nichols, Football (2001-2004)
Ms. Brittney Reese, Track (2007-2008)
Mrs. Jennifer Soileau Burns, Soccer (1997-2000)

Lotterhos Service Award
Mr. Walker “Bill” Jones, Football (1967-1969)

Business Attire

No Replies to "2018 M-Club Hall of Fame Reception and Banquet"