Board of Directors

Officers

President – John Darnell, jdarnell4@gmail.com

President Elect – Ryan Jones, ryanjones63@gmail.com

Board Members

Lindsey Gunn, elgunn@aol.com

Donnie Kisner, Donnie.Kisner@communitybank.net

Terrence Metcalf, zoemetcalf99@gmail.com

Romaro Miller, romaro11@hotmail.com

Randy Rucker, srucke7@aol.com

Jennifer Sayman Calhoun, boandjen@mac.com

Don Walker, don_walker78@yahoo.com

 

Past Presidents

Todd Sandroni, tsandroni@nmhs.net

Bobby Bailess, rbailess@wsbrlaw.com

Tim Ellis, aellis4001@aol.com

William Griffin, umreboil@aol.com

Harry Harrison, harry_harrison@glic.com

Sheila Hickman, ladybug.24@att.net

Skipper Jernigan, ajernigan@hjglawfirm.com

Bill Jones, wjones@bakerdonelson.com

Andy Kilpatrick, akilpatrick@gorekilpatrick.com

Broc Kreitz, abkreitz@me.com

George Lotterhos, george.lotterhos@morgankeegan.com

Jesse Mitchell, jmitchell@mmglaw.com

Randy Reed, randyreed@directv.net

Mike Robbins, robb3131@aol.com

Sean Tuohy, stuohy@rgtfoods.com

Charlie Williams, Charlie.Williams@butlersnow.com

Billy Hitt